Executive Branch

Chief of Staff-Carrie Anne Bounds

Assistant Chief of Staff-Franky Lopez
Cabinet Secretary-Breanne Dalton
Development and Morale-Caroline Bradley and Karis Hill
Webmaster-Emily Rasch


executive Director-Deidra ollie

Eaglepalooza-Ty Trehern, Nidhi Shrestha, Joanna Scott, Asia Montgomery
Miss USM Pageant-McKenna Bryant, Charelle Lett
Homecoming-Jonathan Brent, Gloria Murphy, Stepfon Green
Homecoming Parade-Taylor Metoyer
Homecoming Court-Madison Crimm
Lighting The Way-Hannah Robert, Abigail Anderson
Big Event-Cam Kenney, Somai Fikes

Student Initiatives

Executive director-Angel lovett

It's On Us-Macy Mitchell, Cayla Derbigny
Director of Diversity-Terrance Horton-Alter, Rida Hassan
Student Services-Savannah Gee, Eric Camp, Hussein Elghandour
Student Outreach-Lylen Fisher, McKenzie Willis, Carter Brand
Student Initiatives Events-Nima Sherpa
Community Outreach and Relations-Logan Ryals, Parker Wilkins
Academic Affairs Director-Courtney Day
Health and Wellness-Lauren Parker, Mariam Atobiloy
P.E.E.R.S-Briana Angrum, Sophia Aracri


Executive DIrector-Carlee Welch-dick

Public Relations/Marketing-Kawan Jefferson, Payton Reedy
SGA Communications Liason-Peyton Stubbs
Events and Initiatives Liason-Madison Seymour
Media Liason (Printz and Local News)-Brooke Bullock
Social Media-Imani Harris

Freshman Associates

executive director-katie rogers

Freshman Forum-Caleb Plott, Sarah Lundrum
Freshman Council-Holden Carrell, Anna Walters
Freshman Focus-Franky Lopez