Philanthropy Commission

The Philanthropy Commission is a branch of the Student Government Association that strives to raise money and awareness for the USM Foundation by gaining support from students, local businesses and organizations of the Hattiesburg community.

To contact a member of the Philanthropy Commission, click their name.

Executive Secretary - Andy Causey
Director of Events - Morghan Ellis
Director of Foundation Relations - Logan Ryals
Comptroller - Selma Newbill